skip to Main Content

Roger Westbury
Chairman
T 0121-447-7455
E rwestbury@coftonhackettpc.org

Mike Pattison
Vice Chair
T 0121 249 4717
E mpattinson@coftonhackettpc.org

Jennie Webb
Councillor
T 0121-445-2451
E jwebb@coftonhackettpc.org

Keith Duncan
Councillor
T 0121-445-2607
E kduncan@coftonhackettpc.org

Claire Fryer
Councillor
T 07516 452233
E cfryer@coftonhackettpc.org

Joan Fay
Councillor
T 0121-457-7689
E jfay@coftonhackettpc.org

Richard Deeming
Councillor
T 0121-445-3114
E adeeming@coftonhackettpc.org

John Slack
Councillor
T 0121 445 0164
E jslack@coftonhackettpc.org

Andrew Billau
Clerk to the Council
T 07496 979153
E clerk@coftonhackettpc.org

Vacancy
Could this be you? If you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor, please contact the Clerk for more information.

Back To Top